WBS Header Green

180824 Marvin ALVARADO Banco Central de Costa Rica SW 200 227


Marvin Alvarado Quesada

Director, Currency Department

Banco Central de Costa Rica



180507 Maha BAHOU CB Jordan SW 200 227


Maha Bahou

Executive Manager - Payment systems and domestic banking operations and financial inclusion dept

Central Bank of Jordan



Anton BLEIKOLM SW 200 227


Anton Bleikolm


Chairman of the Board of Directors

Orell Füssli Holding




180410 Ann Borestam ECB SW 200 227


Ann Börestam


Adviser, Market Integration Division

European Central Bank


Sven Busselberg Oberthur SW 200 227


Sven Büsselberg


Executive Director Europe

Oberthur Fiduciaire



180410 Sandipan CHAKRABORTY Sonect SW 200 227


Sandipan Chakraborty

Founder and CEO





180419 Ioannis CHATZIANTONIOU Europol SW 200 227


Ioannis Chatziantoniou

Specialist/forensic expert

Europol (European Union Agency for Law Enforcement Cooperation)


Caroline Coelsch EHI small SW 200 227


Caroline Coelsch


Project Manager Online- and Mobile-Payment

EHI Retail Institute



Jonathan DHARMAPALAN ecurrency mint SW 200 227


Jonathan Dharmapalan


eCurrency Mint




Trond EKLUND Norges Bank SW 200 227


Trond Eklund


Special Adviser

Norges Bank




180419 Martin Etheridge Bank of England SW 200 227


Martin Etheridge


Head of Notes Division

Bank of England





Yohann Goulhot Oberthur SW 200 227


Yohann Goulhot


Project Manager

Oberthur Fiduciaire




Chris Hanan Webrepublic SW 200 227


Chris Hanan







Stefan HARDT Bundesbank SW 200 227


Stefan Hardt


Director General Cash Management

Deutsche Bundesbank



180123 Stefan HUCH Capgemini SW 200 227


Dr. Stefan Huch


Head of Payments & Blockchain D/A/CH/NL

Capgemini Invent


Eric Lam HKNPL SW 200 227


Eric Lam


Production Manager

Hong Kong Note Printing Limited (HKNPL)



180410 Heike MAI Deutsche Bank SW 200 227 1


Heike Mai


Senior Economist: Banking, Financial Markets, Regulation

Deutsche Bank AG


180629 Henrique MATSINHE Banco de Mocambique SW 227 200


Henrique Matsinhe


Director Currency Issuing Department

Banco de Moçambique



Lachland McDonald CCL Secure SW 200 227


Lachlan McDonald


Technical Services Manager

CCL Secure




171121 Hansjoerg NAUMER Allianz Global SW 200 227


Hans-Jörg Naumer

Global Head of Capital Markets, Thematic Research, Contributing author to "Wirtschaftliche Freiheit"

Allianz Global Investors

Martin Novak ECB SW 227 200


Martin Novak


Directorate Banknotes

European Central Bank





Michel Popovic Incore Systemes SW 200 227


Michel Popovic


Sales Manager

IN-CORE Systèmes




180705 Grazyna Rafalska PWPW SW 200 227


Grazyna Rafalska


Head of Product Managers Division

Polish Security Printing Works




Benoit Renault Oberthur SW 200 227


Benoît Renault


QHSE and Engineering Director

Oberthur Fiduciaire





Bram SCHOLTEN DNB SW 200 227


Bram Scholten


Senior Policy Advisor

De Nederlandsche Bank



Jelena Stapf Deutsche Bundesbank SW 200 227


Dr. Jelena Stapf


Head of Cash Payment and Cash Strategy Division

Deutsche Bundesbank



180205 Armin Stockli CI Tech SW 200 227


Armin Stöckli


Head of Algorithms for Banknote Processing / R&D

CI Tech



Alberto Torfer Banco de Mexico SW 200 227


Alberto Torfer


Printing works Director

Banco de México






Peter Vesco DieboldNixdorf SW 200 227


Peter Vesco


VP Payments & Digital Commerce

DieboldNixdorf International GmbH




180731 Paul Wilson British Iranian Chamber of Commerce SW 200 227


Paul Wilson


Director General

British Iranian Chamber of Commerce





John WINCHCOMBE 3C Advice SW 200 227


John Winchcombe


Managing Director

3C Advice (Currency and Cash Cycle)





Alexandra WRAGE Trace Intl 200 227 SW


Alexandra Wrage


President and Founder

TRACE International, Inc.




Lydia Yip HKMA SW 200 227


Lydia Yip


Head of Currency and Settlement Division

Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Samson Yuen HKNPL SW 200 227


Samson Yuen


Director and General Manager

Hong Kong Note Printing Limited (HKNPL)